FIND US AT THE MINNESOTA MONTHLY FOOD & WINE EXPERIENCE MARCH 2 & 3

Ingredients & Allergen Information

K-Town Macaron uses only the finest ingredients and homemade add-ins where possible. 

Allergen Information: 

Macarons shells are naturally gluten-free however some flavors & fillings do contain ingredients with gluten. NOTE: Macarons are manufactured in a home kitchen and on equipment that processes products that contains gluten, nuts and dairy. We want to keep our allergen sensitive friends safe so we do not claim that our macarons are gluten-free but most are gluten-friendly.

All macaron varieties contain almonds. 

Ingredients: 

Basic Macaron Shells: almonds, powdered sugar, sugar, egg whites, Cream of Tartar, food coloring.

Fillings will vary by flavor. All K-Town Macaron items will include full ingredient labels. Please contact us with any questions or concerns.